Contacts

For information on the Workshop, the Forum program and Registrations, please contact Europan Europe

contact@europan-europe.eu

 

For information on the national delegation or on the specific fee given to the winning teams to participate to the Workshop and/or Forum, please contact the secretariat of the country:

- Europan Belgique – secretariat@europan.be
- Europan Deutschland – mail@europan.de
- Europan España – europan.esp@arquinex.es
- Europan France – contact@europanfrance.org
- Europan Hrvatska – europan-hrvatska@zg.t-com.hr
- Europan Italia – info@europan-italia.com
- Europan Kosovo – contact@europan-kosovo.org
- Europan Nederland – info@europan-nl.eu
- Europan Norge – post@europan.no
- Europan Österreich – office@europan.at
- Europan Polska – europan@europan.com.pl
- Europan Portugal – europan@europanportugal.pt
- Europan Suisse – contact@europan-suisse.ch / europan@bluewin.ch
- Europan Suomi-Finland – europan@europan.fi
- Europan Sverige – info@europan.se

Back to top